SPOILER: P.I.A.=> Perfect Irregardless of American Idol win

SPOILER ALERT:

I still can’t believe they eliminated pretty and vocally-talented Pia Toscano from Idol. She was clearly safe, and her risk of a midtempo, high-ranging ballad proved to have been a good decision on Pia’s part. The girl was beautiful and talented, and she had a personality, and looked like Mrs. Stefano Langone in my opinion :)) (they’d make a good couple). Nevertheless, I just feel bad to see her go. I love her Italian fire, considering I love Italian people, Italian food, Italy and I believe them to be very talented, very friendly people. She really was an Italian Carrie in terms of her vocal prowess. Didn’t Carrie Underwood also do midtempo and actually not get eliminated? Ugh.

Just don’t eliminate James Durbin, please.

Don’t.

Shaame.

Leave a Reply

