The power of prayer :)

I’m so thankful for today!! 🙂 I woke up not expecting much, but then here I am now, writing a blog on the power of prayer. Hehehe… My dad had this ritual of lighting candles and praying at the National Shrine of Saint Jude every time he picked me up before. I never really paid much attention to it until now, when college results were about to be released. I started this simple ritual of lighting five or seven candles at the shrine and saying simple prayers in hope of getting good results for my exams. Now, I feel so blessed because God is clearly lighting the path for me, and it makes me so happy.

I hope that God will also light the path for everyone else so that we may all achieve our hopes and dreams and become successful individuals both in our society.

 

WOOOOOO. 🙂

Leave a Reply

