Just A Little More

You’ll have to forgive me, I’m not at all musically-inclined, so whatever criticism you may have with the verses I put before you can easily be attributed to my lack of technical experience. 🙂 Although, I do hope you like them!

I.

(Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-) 4x Hey…

You, over here…

Get up over he-eh-ear!

Want yoou by my side,

From the early morn ’till the late night

II.

Oh, now… get over here,

Ooh, yes… I like the fact you’re near,

For you must now baby,

Without you I’m cra-ay-zee

So now..

Chorus:

Get a little closer,

Just a little more… yeah better,

Oh-oh-oh just a little mo-oh-ore..

Okay, that’s as far as I can go :)) forgive me once more…

Leave a Reply

