The Ten Things I’d Do On A Whim

a.k.a. Sabaw Confessions 

1. Use all the money in my wallet

2. Buy something I hate 

3. Tell it straight to someone I hate. (wow, that rhymes!)

4. Dance where I know people would see me

5. Intentionally fall off the bed 

6. Sit upside-down on a sofa chair

7. Bang my head against a closet door/door and see what happens

8. Smile at some random person on the street

9. Tell someone how I felt about them (naah, just kidding!)

10. Sleep dangerously early. As in, before seven. :))

Leave a Reply

