Sesquicentennial Blog Post! :-)

150 posts later, and here I am! 😉 I honestly didn’t think I would even reach this far in my blog, and I couldn’t be happier. I really have no idea whether or not I’ve got readers considering I’ve only got six comments, but I’m assuming that my spam posts on Facebook and Twitter have gotten people to visit my blog and read my work. So I clearly still have a reason to strive to post nothing but the most interesting and inspiring ideas in my next few entries. HEEHEE. 🙂 OF COURSE I WILL!

To my readers (whether or not you do exist):

Thank you for taking the time to click the link and open a new tab on your web browsers just so you can read what I’ve written. I promise to bring you more  interesting pieces, opinion essays, plot summaries and a whole lot more in my following entries. 😉

I also suggest that if you’ve seen an unfinished series/story of mine that you’d like to see worked on and posted, please tell me by commenting on WP or on FB or Twitter  so I can get to work on the stories you want to READ. 🙂 Thank you again!

 

HERE’S TO 150! 🙂

-Colleen

Leave a Reply

